My cutest Baroque mirrors

  • The moment I saw these mirrors I knew that what I am going to do with them ;-).
  • I bought these mirrors from Walmart for $ 20.
  • I also bought a golden paint for $ 2 from Walmart.

2881645_1412869874

  • I really like the rich texture of these mirrors.
  • I gave them a new life by painting them in golden colour.
  • These mirrors are now in a corner of my hallway and looking like a paster piece.
  • Everyday coming down from the stair in the morning give me a fresh start after seeing them in the hallway.

 

2 thoughts on “My cutest Baroque mirrors

Leave a Reply

