Motion Sensor Light

  • We can not sleep with light on at night🌞
  • Or If I wake-up at night .. I see nothing😎😨:|πŸ’€πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘½πŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘»πŸ‘»
  • It’s hard to turn on the lamp in dark
  • Β I brought out one of motion sensor light from my husband’s walk-in closet;)πŸ™†πŸ™ˆπŸ™Š
  • One of the best thing for dark
  • Can not tell you how much happy I am
  • I don’t have to keep the light on at night .. it will detact motion and turn on .. (saving on energy bills)

🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢

Oh yeah I have a doll on my side table coz I love dolls so much.

2 thoughts on “Motion Sensor Light

Leave a Reply

