I Am Lost

I am lost  

In the fog 

Of

Love and hate! 

40 thoughts on “I Am Lost

  1. As long as you continue to sail these waters of life;
    My lady, I hope you find that it is only love that shines brightest under clear skies;
    Like the Sun in the mornings and Moon in the nights;
    And they shine light upon the earth searching for your beauty!

    Lovely lines, couldn’t resist writing a few for you myself ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

    Like

  2. “The fog will lift as the Son burns bright,
    in your heart, the truth of love revealed will give you sight.

    Hatred blinds the willing soul,
    and the slumbering spirit can never know.

    But Your face I seek to set me free,
    Take now my heart, I give it unto Thee…

    (A riddle for a riddle)

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

