👯👸👰👿💀👹Trick Or Treat😱👮👾👽👷💂

31 October 2016

We are celebrating Halloween 👯👰👸👲👮👷👺👹👻💀👿👾👽😱

It is a blast of fun seeing so many literally so many kids with all kind of costumes on our road!

Children r ringing our door bell after a minute or so for treats.

We have bought a lot of candies for the children.

My son had to go out too ..so they left me home :?to give candies to other children.😂😂😂😂

But to seeing all of those children reminds me of my childhood.👧 We never celebrated Halloween but other events.

My 6 year old jibraan is….

DARTH VADER 

53 thoughts on “👯👸👰👿💀👹Trick Or Treat😱👮👾👽👷💂

  1. Your Kid has great taste in choosing Halloween customs. It’s been almost 40 years since the first time Darth Vader was introduce in the big screen but it is one great villain. I am a big Star Wars follower as well. I hope your kid had a great time trick or treating this year.

    Like

    1. Oh yeah we had a lot of fun .. in his class children were choosing spiderman or batman….. and said no one know about Darth Vader…… honestly I even don’t know about him…he and his father r fan….

      Like

Leave a Reply

