Promote Your blog Here : leave a link of your blog in comment bellow !!

Hi Friends..๐Ÿ‘ง

Last time I did same post and got very good response and lots of my friends made new connections. Therefor I thought lets give it another try so we all can make more connections.

  • WordPress is a place where we can share our thoughts,ideas and information about anything and get appreciated.๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ‘ฌ๐Ÿ‘ฌ
  • We read other blogger’s post and learn a lot๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ
  • You guys are awesome , you all read my blog,like them and comment them regularly.โคโค๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›
  • Therefore, I decided to say thank you all.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โคโค
  • I want all of you to leave a link of your blog in comment bellow.๐Ÿ‘Ž
  • Leave a brief description about your blog (what do you write) in 2 lines.โœŒ
  • In that way, we can visit each others blogs and follow.๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ
  • I will request if you are here please follow blogs as many as you like, just to courage each other.๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

(There is no time limit you can leave your link at any time)

  • Lets say Hi….๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹

  • If you get new follower after this post ..
  • come back here to comment so other can get inspired and follow more bloggers! Good luck everyone….

E.mail:: anj6454@gmail.com

 

156 thoughts on “Promote Your blog Here : leave a link of your blog in comment bellow !!

    1. Wowww sounds like very interesting blog: I hope my friends can follow you and read your post. Plz follow others on this post to encourage them .best way to get connected ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿฅ—๐ŸŒŽ

      Liked by 1 person

  1. http://www.anuragmadan.Wordpress.com Tysm ma’am. Idk what to say but your taking us up with you. Thanks for being so nyc to us these things help new bloggers like us to encourage ourselves and motivates to write more. SO GUYS PLS VISIT MY BLOG ITS ALL RELATED TO OUR DAILY LIFE. YOU WILL REALLY GET MOTIVATED.IF YOU ARE DEPRESSED MUST SEE.THANK YOU SO MUCH:)

    Liked by 3 people

    1. I just love โค๏ธ your blog : yummy food ๐Ÿฅ˜ Ahhhh :I hope you share more of your recipes ๐Ÿฅ˜๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿฅ™๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿง๐Ÿจ๐Ÿš๐Ÿฟ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ˜plz follow other best way to introduce yourself.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Here you go:
    axpheykhan.wordpress.com

    My blog is about my daily experiences, learning, digital marketing, internet marketing, DIYs, conspiracies, my passion and yes of course all about KNOWLEDGE. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Thank you so much .. please follow other bloggers here just to introduce yourself ..I am pretty sure they will follow you back .. you really have a lovely blog.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for introducing yourself to all of us : plz follow others to encourage them and I hope they will follow you back and enjoy your very very informative and interesting blog: good luck๐Ÿ‘Œโค๏ธ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you Rebeca, thats what my purpose was to make a big wordpress family. Thank you soo much for visiting other bloggers. Oh There are so many people who are sharing amazing posts. I wish you good luck ….

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Sumith, long time …. how are you and how is your cooking going….
      I highly recommend other friends to must check your blog one time…. I am 100% they will fall in love with your yummmmmmy recipes.
      thank you for the sweet comment.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hi Anju how are you. Didn’t see your posts since a long time. Thanks for this sweet words. Looking forward for your amazing post. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

        Like

    1. Wow I love โค๏ธ your blog .. supper informative and healthy ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ.. thank you for introducing yourself..I hope my friends visit your blog and follow it.. I am requesting you as well that visit other blogger here and follow if you like ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for sharing! This is a great opportunity for new and upcoming bloggers ๐Ÿ™‚

    Come check us out at halfthecriteria.wordpress.com! We write poetry and opinion pieces every Tuesday and Thursday, but we also attempt to go beyond that.

    xoxo
    Angie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

