Instant Glowing Skin

I just love home made scrubs and facial masks.I have been trying a mask from few weeks now and I am in love with this mask. Therefore I thought I should share my experience with all of you friends 😎

Try this mask and share in comment below about your experience πŸ˜‰

(((It’s for boys 🀡🏻and girls πŸ’)))

So let’s get started 

  • 2 strawberries πŸ“πŸ“ 
  • 1 spoon πŸ₯„ honey 🍯 
  • 1 spoon πŸ₯„ yogurt 🍦 
  • 1 spoon πŸ₯„ rose water 🌹 πŸ’¦ 
  • 2 to 3 spoon πŸ₯„ whole wheat 🌾 flour

Mix them well and apply it on your face for around 30 minutes. After 30 minutes gently rub it in circular motion. Than wash it off with Luke warm water πŸ’¦. Than end it up with cold water to close your pores.

It gives me instant glow, fair complexion and smooth textureπŸ‘©πŸ»

Don’t forget to share πŸ™‹

14 thoughts on “Instant Glowing Skin

    1. I am glad that you seems pretty happy in your skin πŸ‘πŸ‘ Great!!
      Give it a try you will like yourself more 😎: and remember we r never old …. you are 66 years young 😎

      Like

Leave a Reply

