Clouds

56 thoughts on “Clouds

  1. It’s not so much what I see in clouds, but the feelings they engender, and I always wonder why… why is the presence of clouds so full of feelings that don’t seem connected to anything. Thank you for the reminder.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, I know. 🙂
        And you have already surpassed in one category. 🙈 How long before you beat me in the other category as well!?😜

        Like

      2. Yeah? Don’t underestimate yourself. 😜
        Okay, I thought of being chivalrous and let you take the lead, but okay I’ll. Abd wait, that would mean that you would post the much better photos. 😱

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Oh okay. Just thought since you are (sort of) into photography you might be in IG. Anyway, no problem.

        There are a lot to capture and explore, but I am just too lazy. 😦
        Thanks, btw. 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply

